Published sources checked 23 October 2026. Confirm the terms for your pet before acting.
Source check details
Remote official-source check only. No visit, booking or live intake check. Clinical advice and regulatory approval are outside this check. Prices are published amounts, not quotations. Conflicts stay unresolved.
Published prices and held offers
| Provider | Amount / scope |
|---|---|
| Animal Army | Published list: dog male/female 1,200 baht; cat male 800, female 1,000. Inclusions, weight limits and available appointments are unspecified. |
| Thonglor network offer — HOLD | English package: male/female cats 8,500/9,500 baht; dogs up to 10 kg 9,500/11,500. The English page shows 18 October 2025 to 31 December 2026; the Thai-language page returned 404 on 23 October, and Pattaya branch eligibility is not stated. Do not treat it as bookable until the branch confirms. Pre-surgery assessment, bloodwork and take-home medicines are excluded; the package is limited to pets aged 6 months to 5 years, up to 30 kg, and excludes flat-faced breeds. |
Amounts checked 23 October 2026. Different package inclusions prevent a like-for-like price ranking.
Foundation programmes
Animal Army’s CNVR programme covers community catch-neuter-vaccinate-return work. Its price-list page says assistance for homeless animals may receive discounts, not automatic free treatment. Eligibility, funding and places for a particular animal are unknown.
Read the Animal Army organisation record and hospital listing. The Soi Dog record has its own geographic and programme scope; it is not evidence of a free Pattaya appointment.

Get an itemised plan
- Have a qualified veterinarian assess age, health, sex and procedure suitability.
- Ask whether the quote covers examination, bloodwork, anaesthesia, medicines, recovery and follow-up.
- Resolve any offer expiry and branch restrictions before payment.
Use the spay/neuter decision guide and veterinary directory. This page gives prices and programme scope; no licensed vet has reviewed it as clinical guidance.
Source check
Sources linked beside the facts were accessed on 23 October 2026 (Bangkok). This is an editorial planning guide; individual eligibility, availability and final charges need the responsible provider or authority to confirm.
Frequently asked
How much does Animal Army list for a male cat?
Its published list gives 800 baht. Current acceptance and what the fee includes remain to be confirmed.
Does the foundation programme mean surgery is free?
The community programme and possible homeless-animal discount do not establish automatic free owned-pet surgery.
Is the Thonglor promotion currently valid?
The English page shows an end date of 31 December 2026, but the Thai page returned 404 and Pattaya branch eligibility is not stated. Ask the branch before booking.